Union County SNAP Benefits (Oregon)

Union County Food Stamp Offices provide nutrition benefits through the federal Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP). SNAP, also known as food stamps, provides nutrition assistance for income-eligible households in Union County, Oregon. Local Food Stamp Offices process applications for Union County SNAP benefits, determine whether individuals or families meet the eligibility requirements, and provide nutritional education resources. Food Stamp Offices also help administer monthly food benefits, distribute food assistance, and accept applications for Union County SNAP benefits. Food Stamp Offices provide information about their services or making an appointment online.

La Grande Department of Human Services Food Stamp Office La Grande OR 1607 Gekeler Lane 97850 541-963-4113