Murray County SNAP Benefits (Oklahoma)

Murray County Food Stamp Offices provide nutrition benefits through the federal Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP). SNAP, also known as food stamps, provides nutrition assistance for income-eligible households in Murray County, Oklahoma. Local Food Stamp Offices process applications for Murray County SNAP benefits, determine whether individuals or families meet the eligibility requirements, and provide nutritional education resources. Food Stamp Offices also help administer monthly food benefits, distribute food assistance, and accept applications for Murray County SNAP benefits. Food Stamp Offices provide information about their services or making an appointment online.

Murray County Human Services Center Food Stamp Office Sulphur OK 1019 West Wyandotte Avenue 73086 800-815-7568