Sioux County SNAP Benefits (North Dakota)

Sioux County Food Stamp Offices provide nutrition benefits through the federal Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP). SNAP, also known as food stamps, provides nutrition assistance for income-eligible households in Sioux County, North Dakota. Local Food Stamp Offices process applications for Sioux County SNAP benefits, determine whether individuals or families meet the eligibility requirements, and provide nutritional education resources. Food Stamp Offices also help administer monthly food benefits, distribute food assistance, and accept applications for Sioux County SNAP benefits. Food Stamp Offices provide information about their services or making an appointment online.

Sioux County Social Services Board Food Stamp Office Fort Yates ND 303 2nd Avenue 58538 701-854-3821