Griggs County SNAP Benefits (North Dakota)

Griggs County Food Stamp Offices provide nutrition benefits through the federal Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP). SNAP, also known as food stamps, provides nutrition assistance for income-eligible households in Griggs County, North Dakota. Local Food Stamp Offices process applications for Griggs County SNAP benefits, determine whether individuals or families meet the eligibility requirements, and provide nutritional education resources. Food Stamp Offices also help administer monthly food benefits, distribute food assistance, and accept applications for Griggs County SNAP benefits. Food Stamp Offices provide information about their services or making an appointment online.

Griggs County Social Services Board Food Stamp Office Cooperstown ND 912 Burrel Avenue Southeast 58425 701-797-2127