Roosevelt County SNAP Benefits (Montana)

Roosevelt County Food Stamp Offices provide nutrition benefits through the federal Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP). SNAP, also known as food stamps, provides nutrition assistance for income-eligible households in Roosevelt County, Montana. Local Food Stamp Offices process applications for Roosevelt County SNAP benefits, determine whether individuals or families meet the eligibility requirements, and provide nutritional education resources. Food Stamp Offices also help administer monthly food benefits, distribute food assistance, and accept applications for Roosevelt County SNAP benefits. Food Stamp Offices provide information about their services or making an appointment online.

Roosevelt County Public Assistance Food Stamp Office Wolf Point MT 131 Front Street, b 59201 406-653-1210