Beaverhead County SNAP Benefits (Montana)

Beaverhead County Food Stamp Offices provide nutrition benefits through the federal Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP). SNAP, also known as food stamps, provides nutrition assistance for income-eligible households in Beaverhead County, Montana. Local Food Stamp Offices process applications for Beaverhead County SNAP benefits, determine whether individuals or families meet the eligibility requirements, and provide nutritional education resources. Food Stamp Offices also help administer monthly food benefits, distribute food assistance, and accept applications for Beaverhead County SNAP benefits. Food Stamp Offices provide information about their services or making an appointment online.

Beaverhead County Public Assistance Food Stamp Office Dillon MT 610 North Montana Street 59725 888-706-1535