Perry County SNAP Benefits (Mississippi)

Perry County Food Stamp Offices provide nutrition benefits through the federal Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP). SNAP, also known as food stamps, provides nutrition assistance for income-eligible households in Perry County, Mississippi. Local Food Stamp Offices process applications for Perry County SNAP benefits, determine whether individuals or families meet the eligibility requirements, and provide nutritional education resources. Food Stamp Offices also help administer monthly food benefits, distribute food assistance, and accept applications for Perry County SNAP benefits. Food Stamp Offices provide information about their services or making an appointment online.

Perry County Department of Human Services Food Stamp Office New Augusta MS 201 1st Street 39462 601-964-8374