Douglas County SNAP Benefits (Missouri)

Douglas County Food Stamp Offices provide nutrition benefits through the federal Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP). SNAP, also known as food stamps, provides nutrition assistance for income-eligible households in Douglas County, Missouri. Local Food Stamp Offices process applications for Douglas County SNAP benefits, determine whether individuals or families meet the eligibility requirements, and provide nutritional education resources. Food Stamp Offices also help administer monthly food benefits, distribute food assistance, and accept applications for Douglas County SNAP benefits. Food Stamp Offices provide information about their services or making an appointment online.

Douglas County Family Support Division Food Stamp Office Ava MO 603 Northwest 12th Avenue 65608 855-373-4636