Rowan County SNAP Benefits (Kentucky)

Rowan County Food Stamp Offices provide nutrition benefits through the federal Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP). SNAP, also known as food stamps, provides nutrition assistance for income-eligible households in Rowan County, Kentucky. Local Food Stamp Offices process applications for Rowan County SNAP benefits, determine whether individuals or families meet the eligibility requirements, and provide nutritional education resources. Food Stamp Offices also help administer monthly food benefits, distribute food assistance, and accept applications for Rowan County SNAP benefits. Food Stamp Offices provide information about their services or making an appointment online.

Mount Vernon Family Support Food Stamp Office Morehead KY 511 Hecks Plaza Drive 40351 855-306-8959