Powell County SNAP Benefits (Kentucky)

Powell County Food Stamp Offices provide nutrition benefits through the federal Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP). SNAP, also known as food stamps, provides nutrition assistance for income-eligible households in Powell County, Kentucky. Local Food Stamp Offices process applications for Powell County SNAP benefits, determine whether individuals or families meet the eligibility requirements, and provide nutritional education resources. Food Stamp Offices also help administer monthly food benefits, distribute food assistance, and accept applications for Powell County SNAP benefits. Food Stamp Offices provide information about their services or making an appointment online.

Stanton Family Support Food Stamp Office Stanton KY 124 North Main Street 40380 855-306-8959