Butler County SNAP Benefits (Kansas)

Butler County Food Stamp Offices provide nutrition benefits through the federal Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP). SNAP, also known as food stamps, provides nutrition assistance for income-eligible households in Butler County, Kansas. Local Food Stamp Offices process applications for Butler County SNAP benefits, determine whether individuals or families meet the eligibility requirements, and provide nutritional education resources. Food Stamp Offices also help administer monthly food benefits, distribute food assistance, and accept applications for Butler County SNAP benefits. Food Stamp Offices provide information about their services or making an appointment online.

El Dorado Service Center Food Stamp Office El Dorado KS 410 North Haverhill Road 67042 316-321-4200