LaSalle County SNAP Benefits (Illinois)

LaSalle County Food Stamp Offices provide nutrition benefits through the federal Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP). SNAP, also known as food stamps, provides nutrition assistance for income-eligible households in LaSalle County, Illinois. Local Food Stamp Offices process applications for LaSalle County SNAP benefits, determine whether individuals or families meet the eligibility requirements, and provide nutritional education resources. Food Stamp Offices also help administer monthly food benefits, distribute food assistance, and accept applications for LaSalle County SNAP benefits. Food Stamp Offices provide information about their services or making an appointment online.

LaSalle County Department of Human Services Family Community Resource Center Food Stamp Office Ottawa IL 1560 1st Avenue 61350 815-433-1572