Johnson County SNAP Benefits (Georgia)

Johnson County Food Stamp Offices provide nutrition benefits through the federal Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP). SNAP, also known as food stamps, provides nutrition assistance for income-eligible households in Johnson County, Georgia. Local Food Stamp Offices process applications for Johnson County SNAP benefits, determine whether individuals or families meet the eligibility requirements, and provide nutritional education resources. Food Stamp Offices also help administer monthly food benefits, distribute food assistance, and accept applications for Johnson County SNAP benefits. Food Stamp Offices provide information about their services or making an appointment online.

Johnson County Division of Family and Children Services Food Stamp Office Wrightsville GA 44 West Court Street 31096 877-423-4746