Routt County SNAP Benefits (Colorado)

Routt County Food Stamp Offices provide nutrition benefits through the federal Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP). SNAP, also known as food stamps, provides nutrition assistance for income-eligible households in Routt County, Colorado. Local Food Stamp Offices process applications for Routt County SNAP benefits, determine whether individuals or families meet the eligibility requirements, and provide nutritional education resources. Food Stamp Offices also help administer monthly food benefits, distribute food assistance, and accept applications for Routt County SNAP benefits. Food Stamp Offices provide information about their services or making an appointment online.

Routt County Department of Social Services Food Stamp Office Steamboat Springs CO 136 6th Street 80487 970-879-1540