Arapahoe County SNAP Benefits (Colorado)

Arapahoe County Food Stamp Offices provide nutrition benefits through the federal Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP). SNAP, also known as food stamps, provides nutrition assistance for income-eligible households in Arapahoe County, Colorado. Local Food Stamp Offices process applications for Arapahoe County SNAP benefits, determine whether individuals or families meet the eligibility requirements, and provide nutritional education resources. Food Stamp Offices also help administer monthly food benefits, distribute food assistance, and accept applications for Arapahoe County SNAP benefits. Food Stamp Offices provide information about their services or making an appointment online.

Arapahoe County Department of Human Services Food Stamp Office Aurora CO 14980 East Alameda Drive 80012 303-636-1130