Woodruff County SNAP Benefits (Arkansas)

Woodruff County Food Stamp Offices provide nutrition benefits through the federal Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP). SNAP, also known as food stamps, provides nutrition assistance for income-eligible households in Woodruff County, Arkansas. Local Food Stamp Offices process applications for Woodruff County SNAP benefits, determine whether individuals or families meet the eligibility requirements, and provide nutritional education resources. Food Stamp Offices also help administer monthly food benefits, distribute food assistance, and accept applications for Woodruff County SNAP benefits. Food Stamp Offices provide information about their services or making an appointment online.

Woodruff County Department of Human Services Food Stamp Office Augusta AR 1200 Arkansas 33 72006 870-347-2537