Van Buren County SNAP Benefits (Arkansas)

Van Buren County Food Stamp Offices provide nutrition benefits through the federal Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP). SNAP, also known as food stamps, provides nutrition assistance for income-eligible households in Van Buren County, Arkansas. Local Food Stamp Offices process applications for Van Buren County SNAP benefits, determine whether individuals or families meet the eligibility requirements, and provide nutritional education resources. Food Stamp Offices also help administer monthly food benefits, distribute food assistance, and accept applications for Van Buren County SNAP benefits. Food Stamp Offices provide information about their services or making an appointment online.

Van Buren County Department of Human Services Food Stamp Office Clinton AR 449 Ingram Street 72031 501-745-4192