Little River County SNAP Benefits (Arkansas)

Little River County Food Stamp Offices provide nutrition benefits through the federal Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP). SNAP, also known as food stamps, provides nutrition assistance for income-eligible households in Little River County, Arkansas. Local Food Stamp Offices process applications for Little River County SNAP benefits, determine whether individuals or families meet the eligibility requirements, and provide nutritional education resources. Food Stamp Offices also help administer monthly food benefits, distribute food assistance, and accept applications for Little River County SNAP benefits. Food Stamp Offices provide information about their services or making an appointment online.

Little River County Department of Human Services Food Stamp Office Ashdown AR 90 Waddell Street 71822 870-898-5155